Lady Gaga – Telephone ft. Beyoncé Music Video Review

Movie Rating: 2 / 5

  • By nikkijackson21, October 19, 2013 @ 3:30 pm

    tell me dhs y aint yhu straight? i mean yhu got a sexy body but y yhu wanna be wit guyz?

  • By savannahst23, October 19, 2013 @ 3:49 pm

    you do look like lil wayne.. lol. 🙂

  • By bbboooiiilll, October 19, 2013 @ 4:07 pm

    OMG i agree! bey shudn’t have been in the video! not dissing Bey..but..she didn’t complete the gaga look! gaga rocks!

  • By AliWomen2, October 19, 2013 @ 4:29 pm

    ach das ist edin Junge so eine ähnlich Sonnenbrille habe ich auch!!

  • By amzley03, October 19, 2013 @ 5:02 pm

    it was great

  • By amzley03, October 19, 2013 @ 5:49 pm

    im with u mizzpooh

  • By CrazyJamesification, October 19, 2013 @ 6:13 pm

    You’re really funny, hahahaha/ Love the comment about Telephone vs. Videophone. hahaha

  • By daisy shaw, October 19, 2013 @ 6:43 pm

    love lady gaga

  • By Raoulirshan, October 19, 2013 @ 7:11 pm

    at first, i thought u were a girl..

  • By heyitsreenaa123, October 19, 2013 @ 7:12 pm

    your pretty awesome(:

  • By NikoLoveTM, October 19, 2013 @ 7:28 pm

    No I Dont I Way Lighter

  • By Melissa Farkas, October 19, 2013 @ 8:10 pm

    u look like lil wayne

  • By kcazzata, October 19, 2013 @ 8:55 pm

    ah ah frocio di merda

  • By TheChickenPoo, October 19, 2013 @ 9:47 pm

    What the hell is Lil Wayne doing on youtube.

  • By NikoLoveTM, October 19, 2013 @ 10:04 pm

    & BITCH THIS MY MUTHA FUCKING VIDEO BITCH STAY OFF IT YOU DONT HAVE TO COMMENT MY SHIT YOU DIRTY NONE PIC BITCH PLZZ !!! HAHAHAHAAHHA UPLOAD A VIDEO YOU PROB. LOOK LIKE SCARY WACKSON VOCALS & ALBUM SALES HAHAHAHAA

  • By NikoLoveTM, October 19, 2013 @ 10:12 pm

    BITCH FUCK YOU SUCK ON MY DICK & PLUS YES I KNOW I LOOK BETTER THEN HER & ATLEASTED MY HAIR IS ALL REAL UNLIKE THAT FAILED FRONT THAT SHE GOT ON BITCH PLZZ BOOM

  • By mizzpooh6, October 19, 2013 @ 10:35 pm

    why u hatin on b she look betta dan yo gay ass nigga so shut up u lloyd wanna be

  • By mizzpooh6, October 19, 2013 @ 11:28 pm

    shut yo gay asss up nigga u sound so stupid its either u like the video or u dont nigga

  • By NikoLoveTM, October 20, 2013 @ 12:25 am

    i hear you you love nicki minaj go check out my version of itty bitty piggy called “If I See A Itty Bitty Fag”

  • By princeminaj, October 20, 2013 @ 1:08 am

    yessss niko get them together i jus came cross u channel and love u already but fuck them haters girl do u

  • By NikoLoveTM, October 20, 2013 @ 2:03 am

    yes bitch and im happy
    about it and what bitch plxx get the fuck off my fucking video you fuck beynoce fan
    or stan bitch

  • By Ana Berenguer, October 20, 2013 @ 2:33 am

    gay

  • By Ana Berenguer, October 20, 2013 @ 2:36 am

    You haven´t got a dick. GAY BUT MAN O.O FUCK OFF

  • By Etnievlad, October 20, 2013 @ 3:21 am

    haha. :/

  • By NikoLoveTM, October 20, 2013 @ 4:20 am

    BITCH SUCK MY DICKKKKKKKKKKK THIS IS MY FUCKING REVIEW VIDEO BITCH

Other Links to this Post